ARVHA Women Architects Awards 2021

ARVHA, the french Association for Research about City and Housing will be launching the 9th edition of the Women Architects Awards.

On 6th December 2021, the awarding of the “femmes architectes Awards” in four categories will be taking place in Paris:

  • Women Architects Awards
  • Original Work
  • Young Women Architect
  • International Prize

Registration is still possible until 31/7/2021! Visit the Website for more detailed information: Prizes 2021 – Femmes Architectes (